PhD Job Market Candidates

Ignacio Sarmiento-Barbieri

Ignacio Sarmiento-Barbieri

srmntbr2@illinois.edu | Website
References:
Natalia Cantet

Natalia Cantet

cantet2@illinois.edu
References:
Jiyoung Chae

Jiyoung Chae

jchae3@illinois.edu
References:
Yuci Chen

Yuci Chen

ychen278@illinois.edu
References:
Heepyung Cho

Heepyung Cho

hcho75@illinois.edu
References:
Abdollah Farhoodi

Abdollah Farhoodi

farhood2@illinois.edu
References:
Brian Feld

Brian Feld

bhfeld2@illinois.edu
References:
Mauricio Olivares Gonzalez

Mauricio Olivares Gonzalez

lvrsgnz2@illinois.edu
References:
Aram Grigoryan

Aram Grigoryan

grigory2@illinois.edu
References:
Sofia Fernandez Guerrico

Sofia Fernandez Guerrico

sfrnndz2@illinois.edu
References:
Yi Huang

Yi Huang

yihuang4@illinois.edu
References:
Whayoung Jung

Whayoung Jung

wjung16@illinois.edu
References:
Asad Khan

Asad Khan

arkhan4@illinois.edu
References:
Nazanin Khazra

Nazanin Khazra

khazra2@illinois.edu
References:

Yufan Leiluo

leiluo2@illinois.edu
References:
Juan Sebastián Munoz

Juan Sebastián Munoz

munozmo2@illinois.edu
References:
Isabel Ferraz Musse

Isabel Ferraz Musse

imusse2@illinois.edu
References:

Collin Philipps

cphili6@illinois.edu
References:
Jacob Vogler

Jacob Vogler

jvogler2@illinois.edu
References:

Shiyun Xia

sxia6@illinois.edu
References: