Diversity and Inclusion Award

The student demonstrates a commitment and dedication to promoting the ideals of diversity and inclusion on the Illinois campus. Commitment may be shown by involvement in pertinent student groups and organizations or through independent or organized activities on the Illinois campus.

2020 Diana Roman & Janak Shah
2017 Hiroki Arai, Huiyi Chen & Zaolin Chen
2015 Marc Chua & James Tandaric
2014 Justin Ostrowski