Students

First Year Students

Abdulmalik Alsuwayni

Abdulmalik Alsuwayni

aaa9@illinois.edu

maslim2

Muhammad Reza Aslim

maslim2@illinois.edu

Ahmad Aulia

Ahmad Aulia

aaulia2@illinois.edu

Bowen Cai

Bowen Cai

bcai4@illinois.edu

Rodrigo Carbonell

Rodrigo Carbonell

rodrigo8@illinois.edu

Feifan Chen

Feifan Chen

feifanc2@illinois.edu

Yuxi Chen

Tsun Kin Chow

Tsun Kin Chow

tkchow2@illinois.edu

Miryana Dayanti

Miryana Dayanti

dayanti2@illinois.edu

Qianhan Duan

Qianhan Duan

qianhan2@illinois.edu

Yi Fang

FNU Feba Tresa Francis

FNU Feba Tresa Francis

ftf3@illinois.edu

Julio Guimaraes Kumai

Julio Guimaraes Kumai

juliog2@illinois.edu

Hongyuyang Guo

Hongyuyang Guo

hg11@illinois.edu

Yuyiming He

Yuyiming He

yh19@illinois.edu

Jungkeon Jo

Jungkeon Jo

jj17@illinois.edu

Alec Landgrebe

Alec Landgrebe

alecll2@illinois.edu

Bangyong Luo

Bangyong Luo

bl18@illinois.edu

Tanele Lydia Magongo

Tanele Lydia Magongo

magongo2@illinois.edu

Roberta Menin Lafraia

Roberta Menin Lafraia

lafraia2@illinois.edu

Florica Mois

Florica Mois

fmois2@illinois.edu

Phong Nguyen

Phong Nguyen

pqn2@illinois.edu

Jakob Puckett

Jakob Puckett

jakobp2@illinois.edu

Jingxuan Ren

Jingxuan Ren

jr15@illinois.edu

Younghwan Seo

Younghwan Seo

yseo17@illinois.edu

Xiaofan Shen

Xiaofan Shen

xiaofan7@illinois.edu

Dongxiao Shi

Dongxiao Shi

dshi14@illinois.edu

Hasudungan Siburian

Hasudungan Siburian

hs20@illinois.edu

Huandong Sun

Huandong Sun

hs19@illinois.edu

Yu Sun

Yu Sun

Chengxi Tan

Chengxi Tan

chengxi8@illinois.edu

Chenxi Tang

chenxit2@illinois.edu

Tonghui Tian

tonghui2@illinois.edu

Junjie Wang

Junjie Wang

junjie3@illinois.edu

Ninglu Wang

Ninglu Wang

ningluw2@illinois.edu

Zhiyuan Wang

Zhiyuan Wang

zw37@illinois.edu

Benjamin Wegloski

Benjamin Wegloski

weglosk2@illinois.edu

Xuelian Wei

xuelian2@illinois.edu

Shujing Yang

Shujing Yang

shujing4@illinois.edu

Shunkai Yu

Shunkai Yu

syu43@illinois.edu

Jiayi Zhang

Jiayi Zhang

jiayiz10@illinois.edu

Miao Zhang

miaoz2@illinois.edu

Yiduo Zhang

Yiduo Zhang

yiduoz2@illinois.edu

Zhihua Zhong

Zhihua Zhong

zhihuaz2@illinois.edu

Zhehao Zhou

Zhehao Zhou

zhehao3@illinois.edu

Shuocun Zhu

Shuocun Zhu

shuocun2@illinois.edu

Second Year Students

kabenov2-photo

Abenov, Kairat

kabenov2@illinois.edu

carlosa3-photo

Affonseca, Carlos

carlosa3@illinois.edu

ekrema2-photo

Albayrak, Ekrem

ekrema2@illinois.edu

jcbaile2-photo

Bailey, James

jcbaile2@illinois.edu

youning2-photo

Chen, Youning

youning2@illinois.edu

tonglud2-photo

Dai, Tonglu

tonglud2@illinois.edu

jiuchen3-photo

Deng, Jiuchen

jiuchen3@illinois.edu

xind2-photo

Ding, Xin

xind2@illinois.edu

fettes2-photo

Fettes, Christopher

fettes2@illinois.edu

geniusa2-photo

Geniusa, Aginta

geniusa2@illinois.edu

angellg2-photo

Gonzalez Smith, Angel

angellg2@illinois.edu

chundig2-photo

Guo, Chundi

chundig2@illinois.edu

wendeng2-photo

Hu, Wendeng

wendeng2@illinois.edu

shanh4-photo

Huang, Shan

shanh4@illinois.edu

qianj2-photo

Jiang, Qian

qianj2@illinois.edu

hwitaek2-photo

Ju, Hwitaek

hwitaek2@illinois.edu

kapusta2-photo

Kapusta, Jarrett

kapusta2@illinois.edu

mhkhan4-photo

Khan, Muqarrab

mhkhan4@illinois.edu

no-photo

Kim, Bo Kyung

bkkim3@illinois.edu

seongsu2-photo

Kim, Seongsu

seongsu2@illinois.edu

nk8-photo

Kokkamhaeng, Nicharpawee

nk8@illinois.edu

zhixinl2-photo

Lin, Zhixin

zhixinl2@illinois.edu

haoranl5-photo

Liu, Haoran

haoranl5@illinois.edu

no-photo

Mekhanurat, Nat

natm2@illinois.edu

dfm2-photo

Montania Salinas, Derlis

dfm2@illinois.edu

maratm2-photo

Mustafin, Marat

maratm2@illinois.edu

claudio2-photo

Navarro Gonzalez, Claudio

claudio2@illinois.edu

nugroho3-photo

Nugroho, A.A.

nugroho3@illinois.edu

jaemanp2-photo

Park, Jae Man

jaemanp2@illinois.edu

wanviga2-photo

Parktoop, Wanviga

wanviga2@illinois.edu

gq3-photo

Qin, Guanlan

gq3@illinois.edu

no-photo

Rachman, Fauzan

fauzanr2@illinois.edu

marcelo4-photo

Rosa Mazzocato, Marcelo

marcelo4@illinois.edu

wsshin2-photo

Shin, WooShik

wsshin2@illinois.edu

namrata4-photo

Sreejith, Namrata

namrata4@illinois.edu

sneha3-photo

Sreeram, Sneha

sneha3@illinois.edu

yiqians2-photo

Sun, Yiqian

yiqians2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Wang, Jiejie

jiejiew2@illinois.edu

yiqingw3-photo

Wang, Yiqing

yiqingw3@illinois.edu

wardana2-photo

Wardana, Wahyu

wardana2@illinois.edu

amandaw5-photo

Wijayanti, Amanda

amandaw5@illinois.edu

chuyang4-photo

Wu, Chuyang

chuyang4@illinois.edu

no-photo

Xia, Fenglin

fxia3@illinois.edu

lx4-photo

Xia, Longxuan

lx4@illinois.edu

Zifan Yang

Yang, Zifan

zifany2@illinois.edu

chaoy2-photo

Ye, Lantis

chaoy2@illinois.edu

leiz2-photo

Zhang, Lei

leiz2@illinois.edu

xiaoanz2-photo

Zhang, Xiaoan

xiaoanz2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Zhang, Keller

yuetong3@illinois.edu

no-photo

Zhao, Xiaoyu

xiaoyuz8@illinois.edu

xz29-photo

Zhao, Xinyuan

xz29@illinois.edu

yanchao3-photo

Zhao, Yanchao

yanchao3@illinois.edu

kangz2-photo

Zhou, Kang

kangz2@illinois.edu