Paul Boltz Fellowship Lunch 2015

lunch group

On March 10, 2016, the Economics Department hosted an intimate lunch to honor the 2015 recipients of the Paul Boltz Fellowship. From left to right: Jack Peirce, alumni and former UI administrator; George Deltas, Associate Head of Economics; Eric Set, PhD student and recipient; Ruchi Singh, PhD student and recipient; Rachel Shafer, PhD student and recipient; Joan Volkmann, Associate Dean of LAS Advancement. To see more about the award and past awardees click here.