Boltz GroupOn October 15, 2017, the Economics Department hosted a lunch to honor the 2017 recipients of the Paul Boltz Fellowship. From left to right sitting: Julia Gonzalez, Phd student and fellowship recipient; Mrs. Cathy Boltz, special guest; Joan Volkmann, Associate Dean of LAS Advancement.   From left to right standing:  Stephan Krasa, Director of Graduate Studies, Economics Department; George Delotas, Economics Department Associate Head; Asad Khan, PhD student and fellowship recipeint; Ignacio Barbieri, PhD student and fellowship recipeint, Marty Perry, Economics Department Head; Evan Tammen, LAS Development Office;




To see more about the award and past awardees click here.

Photo by Marsha Hatchel, Alumni Relations & Outreach, Economics Department